11ft Plus Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree

£132.00£240.00

Please contact us before placing an order for our taller trees (11ft plus). All requests will be subject to availability.

Please note online purchases are for delivery only. If you wish to choose your tree in person, please visit our bookings page from which you can book a slot.

Nordmann Fir trees (sometimes referred to as ‘non-drop trees’) have become a firm favourite among us Brits thanks to their strong needle retention. This means you can spend less time hoovering and more time drinking mulled wine!

All of our Nordmann Fir trees are of ‘Premium’ quality – they’re full in shape and will fill any room gloriously! To top it off, they’re also grown locally, so they’re good for the planet too.

All of our freshly cut trees should be kept in a water holding stand, and away from direct heat (such as a radiator). If you don’t already have a stand, we have a large selection to choose from at our shop. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’d like any further advice on tree care.

Delivery costs will be calculated at checkout, variable by distance.

Clear
SKU: N/A

Additional information

Height

11ft, 12ft, 13ft, 14ft, 15ft, 16ft, 17ft, 18ft, 19ft, 20ft

Delivery Date

Monday 22 November, Tuesday 23 November, Wednesday 24 November, Thursday 25 November, Friday 26 November, Saturday 27 November, Sunday 28 November, Monday 29 November, Tuesday 30 November, Wednesday 1 December, Thursday 2 December, Friday 3 December, Saturday 4 December, Sunday 5 December, Monday 6 December, Tuesday 7 December, Wednesday 8 December, Thursday 9 December, Friday 10 December, Saturday 11 December, Sunday 12 December, Monday 13 December, Tuesday 14 December, Wednesday 15 December, Thursday 16 December, Friday 17 December, Saturday 18 December, Sunday 19 December, Monday 20 December, Tuesday 21 December, Wednesday 22 December, Thursday 23 December, Friday 24 December

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “11ft Plus Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *