Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree

(1 customer review)

£24.00£98.00

Please note online purchases are for delivery only. If you wish to choose your tree in person, please visit our bookings page from which you can book a slot.

Nordmann Fir trees (sometimes referred to as ‘non-drop trees’) have become a firm favourite among us Brits thanks to their strong needle retention. This means you can spend less time hoovering and more time drinking mulled wine!

All of our Nordmann Fir trees are of ‘Premium’ quality – they’re full in shape and will fill any room gloriously! To top it off, they’re also grown locally, so they’re good for the planet too.

All of our freshly cut trees should be kept in a water holding stand, and away from direct heat (such as a radiator). If you don’t already have a stand, we have a large selection to choose from at our shop. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’d like any further advice on tree care.

Unfortunately supply of good quality 10ft Nordmann Trees is limited. Please opt instead for a 9ft or 11ft tree.

For trees taller than 10ft, please contact us directly.

Delivery costs will be calculated at checkout, variable by distance.

Clear
SKU: N/A

Additional information

Delivery Date

Saturday 4 December, Sunday 5 December, Monday 6 December, Tuesday 7 December, Wednesday 8 December, Thursday 9 December, Friday 10 December, Saturday 11 December, Sunday 12 December, Monday 13 December, Tuesday 14 December, Wednesday 15 December, Thursday 16 December, Friday 17 December, Saturday 18 December, Sunday 19 December, Monday 20 December, Tuesday 21 December, Wednesday 22 December, Thursday 23 December, Friday 24 December

Height

3ft, 4ft, 5ft, 6ft, 7ft, 8ft, 9ft, 10ft

1 review for Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree

  1. Richard

    Burcot Farm Christmas trees are always very high quality, the staff at the shop are always most helpful, nothing to say that will not be even better this year. Have had excellent trees in the past.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *