Norway Spruce Christmas Tree

£20.00£40.00

Please note online purchases are for delivery only. If you wish to choose your tree in person, please visit our bookings page from which you can book a slot.

The Norway Spruce is often the more traditional choice of tree. Their scent will bring the smell of Christmas to any room, and given they’re relatively fast-growing, they’re a bit cheaper too. Make sure you wear gloves when handling them though, as they’re notoriously prickly!

All of our freshly cut trees should be kept in a water holding stand, and away from direct heat (such as a radiator). If you don’t already have a stand, we have a large selection to choose from at our shop. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’d like any further advice on tree care.

Delivery costs will be calculated at checkout, variable by distance.

Clear
SKU: N/A

Additional information

Delivery Date

Saturday 4 December, Sunday 5 December, Monday 6 December, Tuesday 7 December, Wednesday 8 December, Thursday 9 December, Friday 10 December, Saturday 11 December, Sunday 12 December, Monday 13 December, Tuesday 14 December, Wednesday 15 December, Thursday 16 December, Friday 17 December, Saturday 18 December, Sunday 19 December, Monday 20 December, Tuesday 21 December, Wednesday 22 December, Thursday 23 December, Friday 24 December

Height

4ft, 5ft, 6ft, 7ft, 8ft

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Norway Spruce Christmas Tree”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…